We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Alila Ubud, Bali Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Alila Ubud is:

Room 8.5 / 10
Service 9.4 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.1 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

(Scores averaged from 11 reviews.)

Layla P. travelled in 2016-08-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Mark F. travelled in 2016-08-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Superb hotel and stunning location and we got a free room upgrade!!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Andrew G. travelled in 2015-09-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Pavillions was also good, but food was only excellent.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Gillian W. travelled in 2014-07-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Very peaceful and quiet. The standard room wasn't as nice as we expected. Also they did not know we were on honeymoon.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Bev P. travelled in 2013-11-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Lisa H. travelled in 2013-10-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 lovely place to stay - very close to everything, yet still quiet as resort big enough that it is not packed at all
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Claire A. travelled in 2013-09-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Compared to general local prices the restaurant was expensive. However the food was good and we were offered 2 free meals.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Karen R. travelled in 2013-09-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Grand Mirage was a great place to stay - we thought it was a 5 star resort
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Aurora J. travelled in 2013-08-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 Get a villa, even for 2 nights it's incredible
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

David P. travelled in 2011-06-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Breakfast excellent, pool excellent, room excellent, staff excellent, spa excellent, evening meals overpriced even for a hotel and not great standard.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Stella B. travelled in 2011-06-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 We spent a couple of nights at the Alila Ubud which was good, although a very large French party arrived during our stay and rather took-over the resort. The food at this hotel was very good, but expensive.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Alila Ubud, Bali Reviews

Good News! There are 7 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed