We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Alila Ubud, Bali Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Alila Ubud is:

Room 8.5 / 10
Service 9.4 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.1 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

(Scores averaged from 11 reviews.)

Layla P. travelled in 2016-08-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Mark F. travelled in 2016-08-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Superb hotel and stunning location and we got a free room upgrade!!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Andrew G. travelled in 2015-09-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Pavillions was also good, but food was only excellent.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Gillian M. travelled in 2014-07-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Very peaceful and quiet. The standard room wasn't as nice as we expected. Also they did not know we were on honeymoon.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Bev P. travelled in 2013-11-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Lisa H. travelled in 2013-10-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 lovely place to stay - very close to everything, yet still quiet as resort big enough that it is not packed at all
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Claire A. travelled in 2013-09-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Compared to general local prices the restaurant was expensive. However the food was good and we were offered 2 free meals.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Karen R. travelled in 2013-09-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Grand Mirage was a great place to stay - we thought it was a 5 star resort
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Aurora J. travelled in 2013-08-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 Get a villa, even for 2 nights it's incredible
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

David P. travelled in 2011-06-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Breakfast excellent, pool excellent, room excellent, staff excellent, spa excellent, evening meals overpriced even for a hotel and not great standard.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Stella B. travelled in 2011-06-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 We spent a couple of nights at the Alila Ubud which was good, although a very large French party arrived during our stay and rather took-over the resort. The food at this hotel was very good, but expensive.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10
Good News! There are 7 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Alila Ubud, Bali Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed