We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Club Bali Mirage, Bali Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Club Bali Mirage is:

Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.5 / 10
Food 6.5 / 10
Facilities 6.6 / 10
Average 7.2 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Marilyn F. travelled in 2010-09-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 3.0 / 10 the hotel was very tired in need ov upgrade
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 2.0 / 10
Average 4.5 / 10

Howard S. travelled in 2010-08-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 food poisoning !
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 3.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Stuart C. travelled in 2010-07-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 hotel didnt now that we were on our honeymoon so they didnt upgrade us until the next day when we told them.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Brenda D. travelled in 2010-03-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Hotel very tired need an upgrade pool area good beach good sea not so good full of seaweed.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Sarah F. travelled in 2010-01-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 loved erything about this hotel nice to have beach and pool, we loved the beach but it was not stunning, sea very nice to swim in
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Kimberley P. travelled in 2008-10-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Would have been good to have been told about buying Visa's on the way in to Bali and the departure tax on leaving Bali.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Teresa M. travelled in 2007-09-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 excellent stayed 14 nights for honeymoon couldnt have been more romantic.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Dave H. travelled in 2007-09-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Lovely Hotel with attantive and freindly staff who just couldn't do enough for you. Wonderful place.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10
Good News! There are 4 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Club Bali Mirage, Bali Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed