We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Club Bali Mirage, Bali Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Club Bali Mirage is:

Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.5 / 10
Food 6.5 / 10
Facilities 6.6 / 10
Average 7.2 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Marilyn F. travelled in 2010-09-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 3.0 / 10 the hotel was very tired in need ov upgrade
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 2.0 / 10
Average 4.5 / 10

Howard S. travelled in 2010-08-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 food poisoning !
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 3.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Stuart C. travelled in 2010-07-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 hotel didnt now that we were on our honeymoon so they didnt upgrade us until the next day when we told them.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Brenda D. travelled in 2010-03-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Hotel very tired need an upgrade pool area good beach good sea not so good full of seaweed.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Sarah F. travelled in 2010-01-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 loved erything about this hotel nice to have beach and pool, we loved the beach but it was not stunning, sea very nice to swim in
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Kimberley P. travelled in 2008-10-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Would have been good to have been told about buying Visa's on the way in to Bali and the departure tax on leaving Bali.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Teresa M. travelled in 2007-09-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 excellent stayed 14 nights for honeymoon couldnt have been more romantic.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Dave H. travelled in 2007-09-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Lovely Hotel with attantive and freindly staff who just couldn't do enough for you. Wonderful place.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Club Bali Mirage, Bali Reviews

Good News! There are 4 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed