We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Puri Santrian, Bali Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Puri Santrian is:

Room 7.2 / 10
Service 8.7 / 10
Food 7.8 / 10
Facilities 8.6 / 10
Average 8.1 / 10

(Scores averaged from 11 reviews.)

Lee M. travelled in 2015-04-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Hotel needs more sunloungers. Cut some trees down as pool all area in shade, difficult to sunbath around pool area due to too many trees.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Trevor P. travelled in 2014-08-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Marie B. travelled in 2013-11-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Dianne W. travelled in 2013-10-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 This is a lovely resort with everything you could need. Staff extremely helpful when we were ill.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Lisa H. travelled in 2013-10-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 we only stayed here 1 night on way home but wish we stayed a lot longer!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Aurora J. travelled in 2013-08-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 Great hoetl - we had a Club room but don't worry if you can't afford it - it makes little difference
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Jim G. travelled in 2012-11-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Puri Santian is a little oasis. The rooms are very generous and the staff are just superb. Cannot recommend it highly enough.....!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

David Y. travelled in 2012-07-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Brilliant place, with lovely staff.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Jessica N. travelled in 2012-04-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Garden Wing room is not of a standard we would have expected for a 'luxury' hotel. The bathroom facilities are particularly poor. Outside of the room, the resort is amazing! We would stay there again without question, however we would stay in a different room.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

David P. travelled in 2011-06-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Looks like could do with a lick of paint in a few places. Suffers from seaweed on beach. Generally good though.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Kaamil G. travelled in 2008-07-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 Hotel prices were quite high. Better to eat and drink out. The hotel club area was good, nice and quiet. However if you want a bed at the pool or beach you need to be outdoors by 0800 hrs. Certain nationalities think it's ok just to put a towel on a bed and not use it until midday.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10
Good News! There are 10 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Puri Santrian, Bali Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed