We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Reykjavik Centrum, Iceland Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Reykjavik Centrum is:

Room 6.8 / 10
Service 7.5 / 10
Food 7.1 / 10
Facilities 6.8 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

(Scores averaged from 12 reviews.)

Natalie I. travelled in 2018-11-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Chris T. travelled in 2018-03-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Good hotel with small restaurant at the top offering lovely views out to see. Reception staff were excellent. Rooms are compact but very clean and comfortable and fine for a 3/4 day break. Good choice of breakfast and tasty too. Evening meals were good quality
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Jack W. travelled in 2017-01-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 spent a lot of time in the hotel as our excursions were cancelled and they accomodated us very well
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Wendy S. travelled in 2016-03-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Wendy S. travelled in 2016-03-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Colin J. travelled in 2015-12-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Initial room was poor, but changed immediately. Staff were very helpful throughout the stay
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Anna C. travelled in 2015-11-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Amy S. travelled in 2015-11-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 The hotel was a budget hotel as we expected. One particular receptionist was either very shy or very rude. We were given a room with a view onto the road (noisy) as opposed to quiet and scenic over the back looking onto the snowy mountains despite Joanne's kind request on the booking for any complimenary extras (there weren't any - not even a free hot chocolate on arrival! or a room with a view which would have cost them nothing) this is feedback for them though, not anything on Joanne's service
Service 4.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 4.5 / 10

Sebastian G. travelled in 2014-12-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Maggie H. travelled in 2014-03-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 It was a basic 3* hotel we had bed and breakfast, it was clean and suitable for the short break we had booked. It was lovely and warm after coming in from a very cold climate
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Sheena M. travelled in 2014-02-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Breakfast buffet best we've seen in a long time
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Kim M. travelled in 2013-02-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 could do with some shower gel in the rooms, and free wifi
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10
Good News! There are 3 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Reykjavik Centrum, Iceland Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed