We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Coco Palm St Lucia, St Lucia Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Coco Palm St Lucia is:

Room 7.3 / 10
Service 7.4 / 10
Food 7.2 / 10
Facilities 6.6 / 10
Average 7.1 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Meriel P. travelled in 2017-03-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Very relaxed small boutique hotel within walking distance of many other good restaurants.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Faith S. travelled in 2014-06-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Considering the Coco Palm is listed as four star, there were several missing facilities which would have enhanced our stay. E.g. Smelly coffee maker, no full length mirror. I wouldn't stay at the Coco Palm again.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 4.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Anastasia L. travelled in 2013-11-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Some replacement electrical goods needed
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Glen M. travelled in 2013-04-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Nice hotel with friendly staff
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Simon G. travelled in 2012-04-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Very curtious staff, This is a very nice hotel to stay in, close to the beach and rodney bay night life, resturants etc.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Ernest S. travelled in 2011-08-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Didn't actually eat at the resort as there were cheaper places in the area to eat.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

Joe B. travelled in 2011-06-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 I did not use the facilities very much.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Belinda O. travelled in 2009-11-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great little hotel
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Sheila W. travelled in 2008-05-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Loved the hotel and the Island
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10
Good News! There are 8 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Coco Palm St Lucia, St Lucia Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed