We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Coco Palm St Lucia, St Lucia Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Coco Palm St Lucia is:

Room 7.3 / 10
Service 7.4 / 10
Food 7.2 / 10
Facilities 6.6 / 10
Average 7.1 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Meriel P. travelled in 2017-03-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Very relaxed small boutique hotel within walking distance of many other good restaurants.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Faith S. travelled in 2014-06-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Considering the Coco Palm is listed as four star, there were several missing facilities which would have enhanced our stay. E.g. Smelly coffee maker, no full length mirror. I wouldn't stay at the Coco Palm again.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 4.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Anastasia L. travelled in 2013-11-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Some replacement electrical goods needed
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Glen M. travelled in 2013-04-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Nice hotel with friendly staff
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Simon G. travelled in 2012-04-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Very curtious staff, This is a very nice hotel to stay in, close to the beach and rodney bay night life, resturants etc.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Ernest S. travelled in 2011-08-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Didn't actually eat at the resort as there were cheaper places in the area to eat.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

Joe B. travelled in 2011-06-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 I did not use the facilities very much.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Belinda O. travelled in 2009-11-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great little hotel
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Sheila W. travelled in 2008-05-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Loved the hotel and the Island
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Coco Palm St Lucia, St Lucia Reviews

Good News! There are 9 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed