We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Morgan Bay, St Lucia Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Morgan Bay is:

Room 7.5 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.3 / 10
Facilities 8.2 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

(Scores averaged from 10 reviews.)

Mark C. travelled in 2015-01-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 3.0 / 10 very disappointed in the standard of the room. Hotel v busy fight to reserve beds and restaraunt bookings
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Leslie B. travelled in 2015-01-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Morgan Vay is not a 5 star resort but it does 4 star all inclusive very well
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Tanya A. travelled in 2014-08-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Dave M. travelled in 2014-05-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The fridge would've been better with something in it.And the rep could be more visible/more often.Sunset every night was awesome !!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

James D. travelled in 2013-12-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Recommend this to anyone, I will return!!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Martine D. travelled in 2013-12-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The manager Mark was very helpful the complex was well run with happy staff.
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Rebecca O. travelled in 2013-11-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Great place. Food was really good. They were all so accommodating towards my 15 month old son.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Pearl C. travelled in 2013-11-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Immediately on arrival The Hotel tried to insist that we sign a disclaimer so that they would have no responsibility to us, even if they were guilty of gross negligence! This was disgusting!
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Satty S. travelled in 2013-01-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We tred to use the crèche facilities and Lund our son started to cry there. We found that the staff were not that hands on with the children, hence they were bored. So after this we did not se the crèche facilities.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Sidney W. travelled in 2011-04-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Fantastic cruise I have already asked Clarissa to look at another Cruise for us and family
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10
Good News! There are 11 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed