We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Rendezvous, St Lucia Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Rendezvous is:

Room 8.3 / 10
Service 8.5 / 10
Food 8.4 / 10
Facilities 8.6 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

(Scores averaged from 24 reviews.)

Holly G. travelled in 2017-02-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Lynda S. travelled in 2016-12-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Not a 5star resort could also do with some maintenance in places, but staff where fabulous and food good
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Shona D. travelled in 2016-05-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The hotel was more formal than Sandals with an older clientele. There were less dining options and these were also quite formal
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Hilary G. travelled in 2015-08-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Amazing level of all inclusive, even the scuba diving! All drinks free, not just local alcohol.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Claire C. travelled in 2015-08-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Just had an amazing time!!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Phillippa H. travelled in 2015-05-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Jane A. travelled in 2015-04-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Excellent resort, very relaxing. Staff and service excellent.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Karen S. travelled in 2015-03-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Douglas M. travelled in 2014-08-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Bethan L. travelled in 2014-06-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Never experienced service like it, staff became like friends over the 2 weeks. Food was very good - fantastic to only see chips on the menu once! Would go back again in a heartbeat.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Sara W. travelled in 2014-05-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 A perfect experience and hotel upgraded us to a beach front room at the end of our stay.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

David S. travelled in 2013-08-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 The best holiday been to with all inclusive as the food was amazing, staff were really nice and bubbly!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Bethany B. travelled in 2013-06-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Wedding coordinator was fantastic! Had everything sorted for when we got there. Couldn't ask for a better service. Lovely woman.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

James S. travelled in 2012-05-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 A brilliant relaxing and intimate resort
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Joy C. travelled in 2012-04-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We really enjoyed our stay here, very relaxed and friendly.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Kathryn M. travelled in 2012-03-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Hotel was fully booked when they got their, ask to down grade room. Also 3 days before they return they were asked to move to a different resort! Hotel must have over booked again.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Ian K. travelled in 2012-03-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Stephen D. travelled in 2012-01-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Service was excelent. Slight mix up with Room on arrival, they were rebuilding the Cottage next door. Was stressed briefly and they could have delt with it better but we were moved and from then on all was fabulous
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Kerry K. travelled in 2012-01-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Staff could be quite moody but then they were not allowed to accept tips. Great couples resort, it did exactly what it was supposed to and bought a week of warm relaxing peace.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Debbie G. travelled in 2012-01-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Room was nice and probably in the best location, right on the beach and approx 1 min walk to the restaurant and bar. Could have done with a bit of a refurb on certain things, but nothing to complain about. Beach was better than expected, sand was nice and soft, sea was also ok, for someone who will only go in if it is clear and you can see the bottom, it was not clear but I did go in and it was ok, nothing on the sandbed to stand on but sand, was nice to cool down. Food - could not fault, was always plenty to choose from and the restaurant was well worth booking, nice experience especially if you are celebrating something, let them know. Tip - book restaurant before you go if you can, only have 3 sittings, 7pm, 8pm or 9pm, gets booked very quick for 7 and 8, we could only get 9pm sittings. Bar/drinks, this was one of the best hotels I have been in for the options of drinks available, including sparkling wine, port, baileysm, basically anything you wanted. Service - this was not so good, we did read the reviews before we went and everybody raved about this side of things, but we had a different experiencem just a few points to make, but when you travel as much as us and are staying in 4* hotels you do expect a bit more. Points to mention - Food - when you went to sit down early for lunch ie; opening 12.30, u still had to wait approx 5/10 mins for someone to come over and take your drink order and yet there was no one else in the restautant. If you went to lunch/dinner later on it was worse, you would even have to wait for tables, even though there were plenty free they had not been cleaned etc, this was quite annoying sometimes. Not sue if it was just there laid back attitude or not enought staff working to look after all the tables, just let things down slightly. Just would have not expected this although could not fault the friendliness for the staff, they were always polite and if you did ask them for anything they were very helpfuls.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Kim H. travelled in 2011-03-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 prebooked seats with nicola/virgin for return flight row 33 allocated row 55! why?
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Gary N. travelled in 2010-11-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Would return, staff were excellent with aftermath of hurricane
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Paul W. travelled in 2010-07-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 A great hotel with very firendly and helpful staff.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

John R. travelled in 2009-02-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Best holiday ever. Did not want to come home.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10
Good News! There are 14 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Rendezvous, St Lucia Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed