We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Sugar Beach A Viceroy Resort

Our average holiday rating for Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort is:

Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.5 / 10
Food 8.4 / 10
Facilities 8.3 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Amy D. travelled in 2014-06-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Beautiful resort, very private, great for couples.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Patricia V. travelled in 2013-08-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Fantastic hotel. Exclusive and relaxed. Food was excellent and the room very nice and spacious.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Tom S. travelled in 2012-11-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 We've just returned from our holiday in St. Lucia, and just wanted to thank you, for letting us know about this wonderful destination in the first place, and then for sorting out an alternative date and organising an up-grade for us. The resort was breathtaking, situated as it is, right between the two Pitons. The Villa, the service and the food were all excellent, and we've come back feeling relaxed and refreshed.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Katrina L. travelled in 2012-10-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Marcus F. travelled in 2012-04-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The villa was stunning. We would have liked to be able to walk down to the beach or restaurant but were told we mustn't because of construction work.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Linda D. travelled in 2011-03-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Rebecca R. travelled in 2008-09-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Even the older rooms were still excellent
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Rachel W. travelled in 2007-12-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Building work opposite the room, and room was a distance from the reception -
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10
Good News! There are 16 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Sugar Beach A Viceroy Resort options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed