We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

The Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort & Spa, Bangkok Reviews

Our average holiday rating for The Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort & Spa is:

Room 8.3 / 10
Service 8.6 / 10
Food 8.2 / 10
Facilities 8.3 / 10
Average 8.4 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Michael B. travelled in 2016-06-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Caroline K. travelled in 2015-01-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Cliff G. travelled in 2011-03-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 clean, reliable and very polite staff
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Robert B. travelled in 2011-03-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Would not hesitate to stay there again
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Diana N. travelled in 2010-03-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2010-01-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Paul H. travelled in 2009-10-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 I did'nt book a hotel with you. also stayed three days at krabi,and spent some time in bangkok. I was with a friend who lives in thailand, that is the only reson I did'nt book a hotel with you.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Mary W. travelled in 2008-03-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Couldn't fault the hotel at all
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Philip C. travelled in 2007-08-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 A lovely hotel with fantastic grounds,we stayed in a Junior Suite. We loved the watertaxi to the skytrain.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10
Good News! There are 12 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored The Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort & Spa, Bangkok Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed