We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Majestic Grande, Bangkok Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Majestic Grande is:

Room 7.3 / 10
Service 7.7 / 10
Food 7.3 / 10
Facilities 7.4 / 10
Average 7.4 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Mark S. travelled in 2013-03-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great location
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Stewart L. travelled in 2012-09-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Robert S. travelled in 2012-05-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Couldn't comment on the food as we didn't eat in the hotel. Otherwise really good, although situated right next to one of the main red light districts.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Andy F. travelled in 2012-04-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 A very nice city hotel.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Rebecca T. travelled in 2012-02-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 leaking bathroom tap and stains on carpets so rated 8 instead of 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Nigel E. travelled in 2012-01-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

Marc K. travelled in 2011-03-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 We would have preferred a more central hotel
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Tony A. travelled in 2011-02-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Only had the one night stay at either end of our holidya to Ko Lanta. Very central hotel for all bars, restaurants and shopping.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Martin F. travelled in 2010-12-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 This was only one of the 5 hotels we stayed at on the tour - but was the best of the bunch.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10
Good News! There are 3 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Majestic Grande, Bangkok Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed