We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Covid Beating Holidays Covid Beating Holidays Get a 100% Refund up to 6 weeks before departure on certain holidays Arrow Right Click for details Arrow Left

DoubleTree by Hilton Bangkok Ploenchit, Bangkok Reviews

Our average holiday rating for DoubleTree by Hilton Bangkok Ploenchit is:

Room 7.3 / 10
Service 7.7 / 10
Food 7.3 / 10
Facilities 7.4 / 10
Average 7.4 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Mark S. travelled in 2013-03-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great location
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Stewart L. travelled in 2012-09-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Robert S. travelled in 2012-05-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Couldn't comment on the food as we didn't eat in the hotel. Otherwise really good, although situated right next to one of the main red light districts.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Andy F. travelled in 2012-04-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 A very nice city hotel.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Rebecca T. travelled in 2012-02-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 leaking bathroom tap and stains on carpets so rated 8 instead of 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Nigel E. travelled in 2012-01-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

Marc K. travelled in 2011-03-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 We would have preferred a more central hotel
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Tony A. travelled in 2011-02-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Only had the one night stay at either end of our holidya to Ko Lanta. Very central hotel for all bars, restaurants and shopping.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Martin F. travelled in 2010-12-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 This was only one of the 5 hotels we stayed at on the tour - but was the best of the bunch.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Other Far East Hotels

Best Bangkok Hotels

DoubleTree by Hilton Bangkok Ploenchit, Bangkok Reviews

Good News! There are 3 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed