We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

DoubleTree by Hilton Bangkok Ploenchit, Bangkok Reviews

Our average holiday rating for DoubleTree by Hilton Bangkok Ploenchit is:

Room 7.3 / 10
Service 7.7 / 10
Food 7.3 / 10
Facilities 7.4 / 10
Average 7.4 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Mark S. travelled in 2013-03-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great location
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Stewart L. travelled in 2012-09-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Robert S. travelled in 2012-05-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Couldn't comment on the food as we didn't eat in the hotel. Otherwise really good, although situated right next to one of the main red light districts.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Andy F. travelled in 2012-04-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 A very nice city hotel.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Rebecca T. travelled in 2012-02-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 leaking bathroom tap and stains on carpets so rated 8 instead of 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Nigel E. travelled in 2012-01-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

Marc K. travelled in 2011-03-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 We would have preferred a more central hotel
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Tony A. travelled in 2011-02-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Only had the one night stay at either end of our holidya to Ko Lanta. Very central hotel for all bars, restaurants and shopping.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Martin F. travelled in 2010-12-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 This was only one of the 5 hotels we stayed at on the tour - but was the best of the bunch.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

DoubleTree by Hilton Bangkok Ploenchit, Bangkok Reviews

Good News! There are 3 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed