We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Rembrandt Hotel and Suites, Bangkok Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Rembrandt Hotel and Suites is:

Room 8.1 / 10
Service 8.1 / 10
Food 7.8 / 10
Facilities 8.1 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

(Scores averaged from 16 reviews.)

Shari B. travelled in 2017-01-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Sharon H. travelled in 2016-12-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Good location
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Kara T. travelled in 2016-06-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 All hotels were amazing and all staff were so kind
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Paul B. travelled in 2016-02-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 6.0 / 10

David C. travelled in 2016-02-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Bukkie O. travelled in 2015-09-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Laura E. travelled in 2015-08-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Sean O. travelled in 2015-06-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The hotel was lovely. Spotlessly clean we didn't use their spa and pool facilities so can't comment on those. We also only ate breakfast so can only rate that. But everyone was kind and helpful
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Sarah D. travelled in 2015-06-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Carrie M. travelled in 2015-01-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Tarunkumar P. travelled in 2014-08-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 didnt have food at hotel
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.5 / 10

Amy F. travelled in 2014-07-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Lovely hotel. great room. shame about the curfew
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Jan H. travelled in 2014-03-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 We then stayed in Phuket at the Kantary Bay. The rooms and general standard of the hotel were not as good as the previous hotels we had stayed at. We were travelling with froends but on a separate booking and although we paid the same money, the other two couples had upgraded rooms, as it happened the veiws from their rooms were not good, but the rooms were much bigger, and had washing machines, bigger balconies etc.The hotel staff were lovely, the breakfast was good and we were able to use the sister hotels private beach, which was lovely too.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Neil H. travelled in 2014-03-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Good location close to the city centre. Staff very helpful.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Jan H. travelled in 2014-01-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Good location
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Anne-Marie M. travelled in 2013-11-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10
Good News! There are 5 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Rembrandt Hotel and Suites, Bangkok Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed