We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel, Bangkok Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel is:

Room 7.8 / 10
Service 7.8 / 10
Food 7.8 / 10
Facilities 8.2 / 10
Average 7.9 / 10

(Scores averaged from 13 reviews.)

John C. travelled in 2016-09-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 again would reccomend and if possible upgrade to a club room . views unbelievable
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Kate D. travelled in 2015-02-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Big tourist hotel - very busy but didn't compromise on service too much.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Beverley F. travelled in 2014-02-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Very nice hotel
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Moira M. travelled in 2013-05-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 great views from hotel bedrooms of the river and also a good pool area to relax
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Jackie H. travelled in 2013-02-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Good hotel with a great Thai restauranr
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Claire R. travelled in 2012-09-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Beatuiful hotel, right near all the attractions
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Barrie B. travelled in 2011-09-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The view from the rooms over the river were amazing. As a family we were given next-door rooms. Hotel food excellent but quite expensive. We started exploring cheaper restaurants away from the hotel.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Heidi H. travelled in 2011-09-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great food. Great service. Great hotel, will recommend.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Phillipa C. travelled in 2011-08-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 recommend towers room due to complimentary drinks.snacks & laundry
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Natalie M. travelled in 2011-04-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Good location
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Geoffrey W. travelled in 2008-11-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Got a smoking room to start with sorted out locally
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Jackie H. travelled in 2008-03-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 a very good transitional hotel
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.0 / 10

Michael B. travelled in 2008-01-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Excellent hotel- well positioned to see the signts of Bangkok. The airline 'misplaced' our bags on the way out but the staff at the hotel were helpful in calling the airport/airline for us in order to track our bags etc
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10
Good News! There are 14 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel, Bangkok Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed