We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Shangri La Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Shangri La Hotel Bangkok is:

Room 8.5 / 10
Service 8.9 / 10
Food 8.3 / 10
Facilities 9.1 / 10
Average 8.7 / 10

(Scores averaged from 10 reviews.)

Lynn Y. travelled in 2014-09-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Great Hotel and great service, Thai restaurant in hotel was fantastic
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Bension N. travelled in 2012-03-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Need to cater more food for westerners
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Alan W. travelled in 2012-02-14 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Andrea H. travelled in 2012-01-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 The staff were amazing and always so happy .Generally the Thai people are very happy .
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Shully L. travelled in 2012-01-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Nick D. travelled in 2011-09-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 We were out most of the day, shopping, sightseeing so didnt get to use all facilities
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Sonia B. travelled in 2011-08-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Sean has been very honest in respect to the five star accommodation at the Shangri La Hotel, the room was out of this world, we both felt like King & Queen!!!! Thank you for your excellent service and we will definiately come back to you for our next trip to Thailand. Your knowledge of the country is extensive!!!!! Thanks Again & good luck to you and your family!!!
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Shully L. travelled in 2011-04-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Shully L. travelled in 2011-01-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 great
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

John S. travelled in 2010-01-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 fantastic
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10
Good News! There are 19 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Shangri La Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed