We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Banyan Tree Bangkok is:

Room 8.5 / 10
Service 8.7 / 10
Food 8.4 / 10
Facilities 8.1 / 10
Average 8.4 / 10

(Scores averaged from 11 reviews.)

Colin & Melissa W. travelled in 2015-08-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 A great hotel the vertigo roof top restaurant worth a visit but it's v expensive
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Penny J. travelled in 2015-05-25 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 The whole honeymoon was everything that we wished it could be and more. The resorts were exceptional and we really appreciate Liz's help in finding them for us.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Sandy E. travelled in 2013-01-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Claire S. travelled in 2013-01-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 We absolutely loved this hotel and would recommend it to anyone.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Adriano D. travelled in 2011-05-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 An amazing place to stay and very nice staff who were always there to help and even suggest things to do whilst in the city.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Leigh W. travelled in 2010-12-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Staff are amazing, nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast was the best out of everwhere we went. Didnt really use the restaurants as reviews were mediocre for the price, but the cocktails were pretty good.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Chris M. travelled in 2010-03-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 BIT OVER THE TOP FOR A TRANSFER HOTEL BUT ENJOYED IT
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Caroline W. travelled in 2009-04-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Loved the roof top restaurant
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Susan I. travelled in 2009-04-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 The hotel staff, facilities and service were all excellent. The outward journey was unfortunately delayed but the inward journey went very smoothly.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

David R. travelled in 2009-03-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Great place to stay for centre of Bangkok.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Christopher H. travelled in 2007-11-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Fantastic place, could not have been better.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10
Good News! There are 11 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed