We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Constance Belle Mare Plage, Mauritius Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Constance Belle Mare Plage is:

Room 7.8 / 10
Service 8.3 / 10
Food 7.6 / 10
Facilities 7.6 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

(Scores averaged from 18 reviews.)

John D. travelled in 2017-10-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Deric W. travelled in 2014-01-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 We had now visited Belle Mare Plage 5 times, and we feel now that it is just getting a bit "tired". Some things that had been extra special before, weren't on offer this time, so it just didn't come up to what we had enjoyed in the past - eg. no manager drinks evening, standards of clothing in the evening restaurant were hit and miss, smoking in the lounge seemed to be more relaxed, but made it more unpleasant for those of us who don't smoke - and especially for me as I have asthma.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Nicholas L. travelled in 2012-08-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Wouldn't do an all inclusive again
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Nadiya C. travelled in 2012-07-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 all very good
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Peter Q. travelled in 2012-07-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The hotel was beautiful, however on the night when we had the honeymoon dinner our wine deal was not included. On another night when one of the additional restuarants had a half board menu they also didnt allow us to include or free bottle wine. Other than this, the staff were really nice.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Wendy H. travelled in 2012-02-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Chris B. travelled in 2011-06-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Julie S. travelled in 2010-12-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Lynn S. travelled in 2010-10-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Brilliant holiday and very gratful for clarissas servuice the best that i have had from start to finish im impressed with the way she called me before i went and did a check with me that everything paperwork passports were all in order ive never had that before
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Raj L. travelled in 2010-07-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 breakfast a little repetitive - one restaurant closed -
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Polly B. travelled in 2010-06-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 I would recommend the hotel but found it expensive for lunch and drinks.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2010-02-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

John H. travelled in 2009-12-21 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 We were asked to transfer to the Heritage Awali (5 star) - not on your list of hotels - half way through as P&V had over-booked. Awali was excellent.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Matt S. travelled in 2009-10-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 problem with the shower - trips were good.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Richard C. travelled in 2009-08-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The reort and staff/service were extremely good.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Jane R. travelled in 2008-10-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 This hotel covers all your needs and the staff are wonderful.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Gail O. travelled in 2008-10-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We were travelling with 2 other couples and were absolutely delighted to be upgraded to a 3 bedroom villa at the end of our stay for a few nights. Now we want to go back.........to the villa!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Alan C. travelled in 2007-10-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 5 star hotel, lots to do, staff very friendly and welcoming. Could not do enough for you. Cultural entertainment most nights.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Mauritius Hotels

Good News! There are 10 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Constance Belle Mare Plage, Mauritius Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed