We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Lux* Belle Mare, Mauritius Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Lux* Belle Mare is:

Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.1 / 10
Food 7.1 / 10
Facilities 7.9 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Wendy P. travelled in 2016-07-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 A six star resort
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Claire P. travelled in 2012-11-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 We stayed in a Lagoon Villa for the first part of our stay and it was very comfortable but the decor needed a bit of updating. After that we stayed in Villa which was absolutely amazing!
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Theocharis M. travelled in 2012-05-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Really enjoyed the resort and would definitely recommend to friends and family
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Lisa G. travelled in 2011-09-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 4.0 / 10 We stayed at the Casaurina Hotel and Spa (not listed from the drop down menu)
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.0 / 10

Zahida B. travelled in 2011-06-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 lovely staff sometimes too polite.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Lisa P. travelled in 2011-06-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.0 / 10

Thomas Y. travelled in 2011-05-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

James G. travelled in 2011-04-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Service slow at times. Main restaurant was buffet every night. Although they gave it a different theme name each night, the food was pretty much the same.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Mauritius Hotels

Good News! There are 10 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Lux* Belle Mare, Mauritius Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed