We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

One & Only St Geran, Mauritius Reviews

Our average holiday rating for One & Only St Geran is:

Room 8.3 / 10
Service 8.8 / 10
Food 8.5 / 10
Facilities 8.4 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Simon W. travelled in 2014-03-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Tired
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Terry D. travelled in 2011-10-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Lynn S. travelled in 2011-06-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Rena W. travelled in 2011-03-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Costs of wine is very very expensive and no where else to go out in the evening , hotel is quite isolated
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Malcolm E. travelled in 2010-07-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 superb loaction, best in the area
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Chiara V. travelled in 2009-10-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Amazing honey moon!!
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Alex J. travelled in 2009-09-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Food and rinks were extremely expensive for their quality.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Martin T. travelled in 2008-04-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Le Saint Geran is a superb hotel with excellent ammeneties.The staff were absolutely wonderful,very thorough and very attentive without being too overbearing.Our stay at this resort was a wonderful experience.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Mauritius Hotels

Good News! There are 18 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored One & Only St Geran, Mauritius Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed