We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Outrigger Mauritius Beach Resort, Mauritius Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Outrigger Mauritius Beach Resort is:

Room 8.4 / 10
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.8 / 10
Facilities 8.4 / 10
Average 8.1 / 10

(Scores averaged from 11 reviews.)

Hazel J. travelled in 2018-10-01 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 A lovely resort, made all the more lovely for the fact that Sarah secured us an upgrade which blew our minds.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Lynn H. travelled in 2018-08-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The only one very minor thing We could complain was the po temperature it was freezing
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Steve J. travelled in 2018-06-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Excellent service from Sarah and an amazing holiday
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Tina S. travelled in 2018-05-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We stayed in a family beach front room which was really lovely. The staff are very friendly and our 5 year old daughter enjoyed the facilities, pool and ice cream/candy shop.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Georgi K. travelled in 2017-08-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Although there are some areas for improvement in the place, it is way above good. Paul on the other side is the best man I've talked to, when it comes to holidays. Big Thank You!!!
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Matt A. travelled in 2016-11-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Some mixed service from bar staff but generally excellent. Lovely room and excellent value for all inclusive.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Clive C. travelled in 2016-11-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Feel that the main restaurant did not offer enough choices for dinner. Quite samey. Breakfast and lunches were good.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Abi P. travelled in 2016-11-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 Room marked down due to bad drain smell in bathroom. Hotel informed and did try hard to make situation better. Eventually the gm wiped our bar bill.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Karly H. travelled in 2016-11-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Overall food very good especially the a la carte restaurants. Good leisure facilities and attentive staff.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Ben R. travelled in 2016-10-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Room large but had a drain smell which got worse. Did complain and manager took our bar bill and wrote it off. Not huge choice for vegetarians.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Mark N. travelled in 2016-10-31 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Excellent grounds and large room. I used the spa facilities twice during my stay. Staff very helpful.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Mauritius Hotels

Good News! One of our experts can search the market for the best price for you.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Outrigger Mauritius Beach Resort, Mauritius Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed