We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Paradise Cove, Mauritius Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Paradise Cove is:

Room 8.2 / 10
Service 8.6 / 10
Food 7.5 / 10
Facilities 7.9 / 10
Average 8.1 / 10

(Scores averaged from 10 reviews.)

Emma G. travelled in 2018-07-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Hotel was very welcoming. Our only issue was that the discount agreed for a trip was not communicated with the hotel so they refused it & we had to contact Liz mid holiday to resolve the matter. Liz sorted it within a few hours which was great but really we should not have had to do that on our honeymoon
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Kevin G. travelled in 2015-06-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 All the staff and managerswere so welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Helen W. travelled in 2014-10-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 An amazing hotel where the staff could not do enough for you
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Emma B. travelled in 2014-08-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 A perfect honeymoon setting; so beautiful and relaxing just what we needed.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Daniel P. travelled in 2014-04-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 5* excellence all round, hardest working staff I've ever encountered. Wonderful grounds, Great food, beautiful room would love to return.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Cheryl L. travelled in 2011-10-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Beautiful hotel with a first class tranquil setting
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Nerijus S. travelled in 2011-06-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Lizzy J. travelled in 2010-12-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Got a number of things wrong on the wedding day! Some rude staff ut also some very pleasant ones... Room NOT 5 star standard. No extra things like Bath slippers, cotton wool pads, ear buds etc... which you would expect from 5 star Hotel. No turn down service either. Very bad drinks service at dinner most nights! Overall a 4 star rating for this Hotel... We had a pretty dreadful rep. from White Sands... She did not inspire us to do any trips! And when I made a complaint about various things wrong she was not at all interested!
Service 3.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 4.5 / 10

Keith S. travelled in 2010-04-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Nice friendly resort. No beach, all man made, cove not as portrayed in the photo galleries.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Les P. travelled in 2008-10-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Hotel was very quiet, but perfect for Mr Palmer. Food V Good.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Mauritius Hotels

Paradise Cove, Mauritius Reviews

Good News! There are 4 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

100% Privacy Guaranteed
Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed