We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Paradise Cove, Mauritius Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Paradise Cove is:

Room 8.2 / 10
Service 8.6 / 10
Food 7.5 / 10
Facilities 7.9 / 10
Average 8.1 / 10

(Scores averaged from 10 reviews.)

Emma G. travelled in 2018-07-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Hotel was very welcoming. Our only issue was that the discount agreed for a trip was not communicated with the hotel so they refused it & we had to contact Liz mid holiday to resolve the matter. Liz sorted it within a few hours which was great but really we should not have had to do that on our honeymoon
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Kevin G. travelled in 2015-06-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 All the staff and managerswere so welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Helen W. travelled in 2014-10-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 An amazing hotel where the staff could not do enough for you
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Emma B. travelled in 2014-08-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 A perfect honeymoon setting; so beautiful and relaxing just what we needed.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Daniel P. travelled in 2014-04-16 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 5* excellence all round, hardest working staff I've ever encountered. Wonderful grounds, Great food, beautiful room would love to return.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Cheryl L. travelled in 2011-10-04 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Beautiful hotel with a first class tranquil setting
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Nerijus S. travelled in 2011-06-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.8 / 10

Lizzy J. travelled in 2010-12-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Got a number of things wrong on the wedding day! Some rude staff ut also some very pleasant ones... Room NOT 5 star standard. No extra things like Bath slippers, cotton wool pads, ear buds etc... which you would expect from 5 star Hotel. No turn down service either. Very bad drinks service at dinner most nights! Overall a 4 star rating for this Hotel... We had a pretty dreadful rep. from White Sands... She did not inspire us to do any trips! And when I made a complaint about various things wrong she was not at all interested!
Service 3.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 4.5 / 10

Keith S. travelled in 2010-04-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Nice friendly resort. No beach, all man made, cove not as portrayed in the photo galleries.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Les P. travelled in 2008-10-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Hotel was very quiet, but perfect for Mr Palmer. Food V Good.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.3 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Mauritius Hotels

Paradise Cove, Mauritius Reviews

Good News! There are 4 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed