We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Zilwa Attitude, Mauritius Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Zilwa Attitude is:

Room 8.0 / 10
Service 8.4 / 10
Food 7.1 / 10
Facilities 8.4 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Narendra D. travelled in 2018-12-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 staff were very friendly
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Neil O. travelled in 2017-12-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 Main bar was a bit noisey but the beach bar which stayed open in the evening was great
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Daniel K. travelled in 2017-05-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Number of restaurants which were all good. All staff friendly and very helpful, easy to talk to! No requirement to tip and it was always very appreciated when you did
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Adrian H. travelled in 2016-05-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 A great hotel in a great location.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Rachel R. travelled in 2015-07-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 everything as discussed
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Jason D. travelled in 2014-11-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Would recommend to any of our friends and family to visit the country and our Hotel - Zilwa Attitude.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Rebecca L. travelled in 2014-10-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 As it was our Honeymoon we got a room upgrade to there best room in the hotel.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Paranie S. travelled in 2014-08-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 There were certain aspects of the hotel which were amazing. The spa facilities were lovely, the catamaran trip included in our package was our best day. However the food at times was very bland. The waiter staff in the restaurants could do with a little more training on customer service. They were very nice and polite however often slow, got orders incorrect or even at times did not even return with our order.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Mauritius Hotels

Good News! There are 5 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Zilwa Attitude, Mauritius Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed