We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Zilwa Attitude, Mauritius Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Zilwa Attitude is:

Room 7.5 / 10
Service 8.4 / 10
Food 7.6 / 10
Facilities 8.5 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

(Scores averaged from 11 reviews.)

Geoffrey M. travelled in 2019-11-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 The service was a mixed bag. The service at the bars, guest experience was very good. Waiting staff - a couple of them were exceptionally good, but many of them were brusque and we kept having to wait ages for our drinks orders if we were at any of the restaurants (not at the bars). The food service was too efficient in the main - no sooner had you finished eating, they presented the next course! The beach and facilities were amazing, and we made the most of the spa too having an excellent couple's hot stone massage. The live music tended to stop too early for us and then proceed to a DJ which was not really the vibe we wanted. I would go back to this hotel.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Lisa D. travelled in 2019-11-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Good choice of restaurants & good quality food. Particularly enjoyed the Mauritian restaurant. Water sports facilities excellent. Lots of families staying at the hotel
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Nicky C. travelled in 2019-01-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10

Narendra D. travelled in 2018-12-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 staff were very friendly
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Neil O. travelled in 2017-12-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 Main bar was a bit noisey but the beach bar which stayed open in the evening was great
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Daniel K. travelled in 2017-05-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Number of restaurants which were all good. All staff friendly and very helpful, easy to talk to! No requirement to tip and it was always very appreciated when you did
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Adrian H. travelled in 2016-05-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 A great hotel in a great location.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Rachel R. travelled in 2015-07-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 everything as discussed
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Jason D. travelled in 2014-11-18 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Would recommend to any of our friends and family to visit the country and our Hotel - Zilwa Attitude.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Rebecca L. travelled in 2014-10-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 As it was our Honeymoon we got a room upgrade to there best room in the hotel.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Paranie S. travelled in 2014-08-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 There were certain aspects of the hotel which were amazing. The spa facilities were lovely, the catamaran trip included in our package was our best day. However the food at times was very bland. The waiter staff in the restaurants could do with a little more training on customer service. They were very nice and polite however often slow, got orders incorrect or even at times did not even return with our order.
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 4.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Other Indian Ocean Hotels

Best Mauritius Hotels

Zilwa Attitude, Mauritius Reviews

Good News! There are 5 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed