We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Azul Beach Hotel by Karisma, Mexico Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Azul Beach Hotel by Karisma is:

Room 7.0 / 10
Service 7.1 / 10
Food 7.1 / 10
Facilities 7.4 / 10
Average 7.2 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Theresa F. travelled in 2018-11-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Emma C. travelled in 2018-11-22 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 1.0 / 10
Service 1.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 1.0 / 10
Average 1.0 / 10

Deanne W. travelled in 2018-04-26 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The only downside was the suites in the family area are interconnected, so there was a lot of noise heard from the people in the room next door
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Steve W. travelled in 2017-09-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Just loved the location and atmosphere at Now Sapphire. Staff were amazing.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Mark B. travelled in 2016-05-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Amazing resort
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Bhauvna M. travelled in 2014-09-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 The whole holiday was fantastic! The hotel, staff, amenities and a range of other factors made the holiday enjoyable.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

John S. travelled in 2014-05-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Joanne G. travelled in 2014-05-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 The hotel was lovely, very clean and of a high standard. The staff are amazing and cannot do enough for you. I would recommend this hotel for anyone considering vistiting Mexico.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10
Good News! There are 6 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Azul Beach Hotel by Karisma, Mexico Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed