We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Telephone

0121 705 3308

Email

New holiday enquiries:
travelexperts@holidaysplease.com

Existing bookings:
admin@holidaysplease.com

Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa, Mexico Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa is:

Room 8.1 / 10
Service 8.9 / 10
Food 8.3 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.6 / 10

(Scores averaged from 8 reviews.)

Ann Marie H. travelled in 2019-05-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 5.0 / 10 Some evenings the food and service were so very bad we had to leave, we were very disappointed about 6 out of 14 nights. The days were perfect but because of the standard of some evenings I couldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone. However some staff were outstanding and the resort was very clean.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 1.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 4.8 / 10

George I. travelled in 2018-11-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Staff and food were amazing. Room was excellent but not exceptional as had minor leak.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Vinod T. travelled in 2018-07-06 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Limited vegetarian choices and vegetarian food was placed with meat dishes so a lot of cross usage of serving utensils but we were well looked after by Irais (Restaurant Manager) who made sure we were well looked after and looked after our culinary needs. Al staff at the resort were extremely friendly
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Steve W. travelled in 2017-09-28 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 The staff took care of our every need.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 10.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 10.0 / 10

Peter A. travelled in 2016-10-13 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 A great break, lovely people,
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Zoe D. travelled in 2016-05-27 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Had the most amazing time. Laura tailor made my trip from Mexico to Las Vegas and our whole party loved it.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Annmarie M. travelled in 2016-05-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Room marked down as some floor tiles cracked and issues with air con and flooding on our floor.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 8.3 / 10

Katan S. travelled in 2014-11-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Excellent service
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa, Mexico Reviews

Good News! There are 6 suppliers who can supply prices.

We can get prices from tour operators without giving them your details. and will provide expert, impartial advice quickly. Just enter your details below...

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease
  • Get options without giving your details to lots of companies
  • Impartial, truly expert advice
  • Trust Pilot Top 3 for Customer Service
  • UK Online Travel Agency Of the Year 2019/20
  • 100% Privacy Guaranteed