We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket Reviews

Our average holiday rating for Cape Panwa Hotel is:

Room 8.5 / 10
Service 8.1 / 10
Food 7.5 / 10
Facilities 7.9 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

(Scores averaged from 15 reviews.)

Katie B. travelled in 2017-04-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Average in general. Had to shuttle bus everywhere, too far out. Not much room by pool. Dated loungers etc
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 5.0 / 10
Average 5.5 / 10

Jeremy H. travelled in 2014-05-23 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 if you want 5* this is the place to go
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Natasha A. travelled in 2014-04-08 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 Very nice
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Tracey J. travelled in 2013-05-03 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 iT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A HOLIDAY OF A LIFE TIME BUT WE WANT TO GO BACK TO CAPE pANWA AGAIN. The travel rep from Hotel Beds Jasmine was amazing she really informed us about trips, culture and the best place to visit, she was so helpful we would like her to know how much we appreciated the service.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Karen B. travelled in 2013-04-11 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Think it misses the 4 star status , seems to lack leadership as staff did not seem very engaged.
Service 5.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.3 / 10

Mark S. travelled in 2013-03-17 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Couldn't fault it
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Jeremy H. travelled in 2012-04-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 very good if you want to just relax and sunbath not much nightlife as you nee a taxi to go into town which is 15mins away
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10

Nishma S. travelled in 2011-07-29 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 6.0 / 10 A little far from patong beach wheee it all happens but good to have clean private beAch
Service 6.0 / 10
Food 5.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 5.8 / 10

John W. travelled in 2011-03-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 A great location for those who wish to be able to switch off and relax. The hotel is artisically built into a wooded hillside with a coved beach at the bottom.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Sarah N. travelled in 2011-03-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 We had a fantastic time at our hotel and would definitely go back
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Katherine R. travelled in 2011-01-20 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 7.0 / 10 We had booked a double room with sea view - we had the sea view but the room had twin beds - hotel could not move us to a double/king bed with same standard view without charging us a lot of money to upgrade - this was very upsetting
Service 7.0 / 10
Food 6.0 / 10
Facilities 7.0 / 10
Average 6.8 / 10

Butch B. travelled in 2010-06-10 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 During our stay in the hotel was excellent apart from we need to be moved to another room (Security reason) due to the visit of Her Majesty.Staff are excellent, professional, friendly, welcoming and very attentive. We had a good time and definitely we will go back there again and recoomend it also to our friends.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.8 / 10

Graham D. travelled in 2010-06-05 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Just a brilliant place which they and we would like to return to.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Graham D. travelled in 2010-02-15 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Staff extremely pleasant and helpful.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2010-02-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.5 / 10
Good News! There are 14 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed