We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

SALA Phuket Resort & Spa Hotel, Phuket Reviews

Our average holiday rating for SALA Phuket Resort & Spa Hotel is:

Room 9.1 / 10
Service 9.3 / 10
Food 8.7 / 10
Facilities 8.6 / 10
Average 8.9 / 10

(Scores averaged from 9 reviews.)

Lynne K. travelled in 2017-05-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Excellent accommodation, staff great and a brilliant stay.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Lynne K. travelled in 2015-10-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We have become friendly wit the hotel gm and nothing is too much trouble.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Lynne K. travelled in 2015-05-02 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 We are treated so well by Sala. We will return. Not at all happy with Thai. The flights in an d out of London were operated by very old boeing 747Star Alliance marked planes. Very tired inside , seats very uncomfortable although they did lie flat. Not impressed with the Thai on board service either. we will try either Qatar or Emirates next time we travel to Phuket.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Lynne K. travelled in 2014-05-09 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 We are treated royally here. Nothing too much trouble. We are made so welcome.
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.3 / 10

Lynne K. travelled in 2013-05-12 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 we were very well looked after here.
Service 8.0 / 10
Food 8.0 / 10
Facilities 8.0 / 10
Average 8.0 / 10

Lynne K. travelled in 2012-05-07 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 9.0 / 10 Very little to fault here. The management run a very tight ship here.
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 9.0 / 10
Average 9.0 / 10

Sarah A. travelled in 2010-08-30 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10 Very beautiful. We stayed in a pool villa. It was everything we hoped for and more. When we arrived, we were asked what type of pillows we preferred, what type of soaps, lotions we wanted in the bathroom... Staff were so attentive and it was very romantic. Perfect for our honeymoon
Service 10.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.8 / 10

Anonymous travelled in 2009-11-19 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 10.0 / 10
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 9.0 / 10
Facilities 10.0 / 10
Average 9.5 / 10

Eamon G. travelled in 2009-04-24 and gave the following review:

Score Comments
Room 8.0 / 10 Very quiet and relaxing.downside a little remote from activities
Service 9.0 / 10
Food 7.0 / 10
Facilities 6.0 / 10
Average 7.5 / 10
Good News! There are 9 suppliers who can supply prices.

Just fill in the form below and we get the prices from tour operators without giving them your personal details. We can also provide impartial, tailored advice if you wish.

Complete the details below and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to give you your tailored SALA Phuket Resort & Spa Hotel, Phuket Reviews options & packages

100% Privacy Guaranteed

We respond in minutes and hours rather than days and weeks.

Benefits of using Holidaysplease

100% Privacy Guaranteed